Ophthalmology · Annual Conference

UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026

Dates18–18 Nov 2026
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
Trainee£100
Full-day UKISCRS programme for ophthalmology trainees and surgeons in their first three consultant years, with clinical sessions, international speakers and resident competitions.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 12 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £100
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£100
Trainee£100
Medical student£100

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026?
UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026 takes place 18–18 Nov 2026 in Hard Rock Cafe, 150 Old Park Lane, London W1K 1QZ, London.
Where is UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026 held?
UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026 is held at Hard Rock Cafe, 150 Old Park Lane, London W1K 1QZ, London, United Kingdom.
How much does UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026 cost?
Registration is £100 for trainees.
Similar conferences
MCLOSA · Medical Contact Lens and Ocular Surface Association
MCLOSA Annual Scientific Meeting 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 4 Dec 2026 · £85
  • Runs for 1 day
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Innovation in dry eye disease managementCorneal transplantationKeratoconus
MOSUK · Medical Ophthalmological Society UK
MOSUK 28th Meeting London 2027
Ophthalmology · London · 24 Feb 2027 · £75
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Medical ophthalmologyMedicine in ophthalmologyOphthalmology training
UKISCRS
UKISCRS 50th Annual Congress 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 19 Nov 2026 · £200
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Complex cataract surgeryCornea and anterior segmentRefractive surgery
EURETINA · European Society of Retina Specialists
EuretinAI - AI in Retina 2027
Ophthalmology · London · 9 Apr 2027
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Artificial intelligence in retinaDevelopment, testing and application of AI in retinal careClinical practice impact
BEAVRS
BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026
Ophthalmology · Oxford · 5 Nov 2026 · £285
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Retinal detachmentMaculaTumours
NEOS · North of England Ophthalmological Society
NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026
Ophthalmology · Doncaster · 24 Nov 2026 · £20
Registration open
  • Runs for 1 day
  • 6 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Emergency eye careLife after trainingQuick-fire challenging cases
  • Register by 19 Nov 2026

View all Ophthalmology conferences →