Ophthalmology · Annual Conference

BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026

Dates5–6 Nov 2026
LocationOxford, United Kingdom
Trainee£285
FormatHybrid option
Two-day BEAVRS vitreoretinal surgery meeting in Oxford with free papers, e-posters, international faculty, complication panels, a video competition, industry exhibition and virtual access.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 12 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £285
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£320
Standard (consultant)£350
Trainee£285

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026?
BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026 takes place 5–6 Nov 2026 in Rhodes House, Oxford.
Where is BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026 held?
BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026 is held at Rhodes House, Oxford, United Kingdom. A virtual/hybrid attendance option is available.
What is the abstract submission deadline for BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026 (10 Aug 2026) has passed.
How much does BEAVRS Annual Meeting 2026 cost?
Registration is £285 for trainees, £350 standard.
Similar conferences
MCLOSA · Medical Contact Lens and Ocular Surface Association
MCLOSA Annual Scientific Meeting 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 4 Dec 2026 · £85
  • Runs for 1 day
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Innovation in dry eye disease managementCorneal transplantationKeratoconus
MOSUK · Medical Ophthalmological Society UK
MOSUK 28th Meeting London 2027
Ophthalmology · London · 24 Feb 2027 · £75
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Medical ophthalmologyMedicine in ophthalmologyOphthalmology training
UKISCRS
UKISCRS Young Ophthalmologists Programme 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 18 Nov 2026 · £100
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Early-career cataract and corneal surgeryCareer developmentResident video competition
UKISCRS
UKISCRS 50th Annual Congress 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 19 Nov 2026 · £200
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Complex cataract surgeryCornea and anterior segmentRefractive surgery
EURETINA · European Society of Retina Specialists
26th Euretina Congress
Ophthalmology · Vienna · 1 Oct 2026
Registration open
  • Runs for 4 daysonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 24 for 4 days
  • EURETINA sessionsSubspecialty sessionsKeynote lectures
  • Register by 30 Sept 2026
UKEGS · UK and Éire Glaucoma Society
UKEGS Conference 2026
Ophthalmology · Manchester · 10 Nov 2026
  • Runs for 2 days
  • 12 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Glaucoma clinical updatesNew research and auditSurgical techniques

View all Ophthalmology conferences →