Paediatrics · Annual Conference

Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health

RCPCH · 2 conferences on MedicMess

RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026

Dates2–3 Dec 2026
LocationSheffield, United Kingdom
Trainee£165
FormatHybrid option
A two-day hybrid paediatric medtech and digital child-health conference in Sheffield, co-organised by NIHR HRC in Paediatrics and Child Health and RCPCH.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 10 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £165
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£180
Standard (consultant)£220
Trainee£165
Medical student£165

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026?
RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 takes place 2–3 Dec 2026 in National Centre for Child Health Technology, Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Sheffield.
Where is RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 held?
RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 is held at National Centre for Child Health Technology, Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Sheffield, United Kingdom. A virtual/hybrid attendance option is available.
What is the abstract submission deadline for RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 (11 Sept 2026) has passed.
When does registration close for RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026?
Registration closes on 30 Nov 2026.
How much does RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 cost?
Registration is £165 for trainees, £220 standard.
Is RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. RCPCH/NIHR Paediatrics and Child Health Technology Conference 2026 is CPD accredited.
Similar conferences
RSM · Royal Society of Medicine
The 38th annual cystic fibrosis symposium
Paediatrics · London · 23 Nov 2026 · £84
  • Runs for 1 day
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • CFTR modulator therapyRespiratory samplingClinical trial updates
EPNS · European Paediatric Neurology Society
17th EPNS Congress 2027
Paediatrics · Barcelona · 6 Apr 2027 · €390
  • Runs for 5 daysonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 30 for 5 days
  • Artificial intelligenceAdvances in rare diseasesNeurodevelopment disorders
ESPE · European Society for Paediatric Endocrinology
65th Annual ESPE Meeting 2027
Paediatrics · Gothenburg · 29 Apr 2027
  • Runs for 3 daysonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Developmental endocrinology across the lifespanGrowth and metabolismEndocrine disorders
CCLG · Children's Cancer and Leukaemia Group
CCLG Annual Conference 2027
Paediatrics · Birmingham · 19 Apr 2027
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Treatment and careResearchSupport
BSPR · British Society of Paediatric Radiology
British Society of Paediatric Radiology 2026 Annual Conference
Paediatrics · Hull · 5 Nov 2026 · £150
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Global paediatric imagingEmergency and safeguarding imagingPaediatric radiology education
BSCOS · British Society for Children's Orthopaedic Surgery
BSCOS Annual Meeting 2027
Paediatrics · Sheffield · 11 Mar 2027
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Paediatric orthopaedic surgeryChildren's orthopaedic traumaClinical research and advances in practice

View all Paediatrics conferences →