Primary Care · Annual Conference

Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP · 10 conferences on MedicMessRCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027
A two-day RCGP and Addiction Professionals conference on managing addictions in primary care, with in-person and online attendance.
Next stepReady to attend?
RegisterCosts & registrationTrainee tickets £248+
| Category | Price |
|---|---|
| Early bird registration | £310 |
| Standard (consultant) | £310 |
| Trainee | £248 |
Free subscriber access
Unlock the details that save you the research
See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.
You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.Frequently asked
- When is RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027?
- RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027 takes place 17–18 Mar 2027 in Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Burlington Arcade, 126 New Street, Birmingham B2 4JQ, Birmingham.
- Where is RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027 held?
- RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027 is held at Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Burlington Arcade, 126 New Street, Birmingham B2 4JQ, Birmingham, United Kingdom. A virtual/hybrid attendance option is available.
- How much does RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027 cost?
- Registration is £248 for trainees, £310 standard.
- Is RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027 CPD accredited?
- Yes. RCGP and AP Managing Addictions in Primary Care 2027 is CPD accredited.
Similar conferences

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP Yorkshire CPD Day - Leeds 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
- Clinical CPD Regional general practice networking Career-stage support

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP Annual Conference and Exhibition 2026
- Runs for 2 daysonline option
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 12 for 2 days
- Clinical CPD Leadership and training Research and innovation +5 more

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP Humber and the Ridings CPD Day - Hull 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
- Clinical CPD Regional general practice networking

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
GP Registrar and Early Careers Conference 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
- Early-career general practice Leadership Artificial intelligence in general practice +2 more

PCCS · Primary Care Cardiovascular Society
PCCS 4th Scotland Conference 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- CVKM care in primary care Cardiovascular prevention Heart failure +1 more
- Register by 16 Nov 2026

SAPC
SAPC North Conference 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- A community based, digitally enabled NHS Clinical research in primary care Educational research