Primary Care · Annual Conference

Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP · 10 conferences on MedicMessThe Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026
A whole-practice RCGP conference combining primary care updates, wellbeing themes, networking and practical workshops.
Next stepCheck the latest organiser details
Official websiteCosts & registrationTrainee tickets £20+
| Category | Price |
|---|---|
| Standard (consultant) | £80 |
| Trainee | £20 |
Free subscriber access
Unlock the details that save you the research
See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.
You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.Frequently asked
- When is The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026?
- The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026 takes place 10 Dec 2026 in Hillscourt Hotel and Conference Centre, Rose Hill, Rednal, Birmingham B45 8RS, Birmingham.
- Where is The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026 held?
- The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026 is held at Hillscourt Hotel and Conference Centre, Rose Hill, Rednal, Birmingham B45 8RS, Birmingham, United Kingdom.
- How much does The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026 cost?
- Registration is £20 for trainees, £80 standard.
- Is The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026 CPD accredited?
- Yes. The Whole GP Conference: Update, Uplift and Unwind 2026 is CPD accredited.
Similar conferences

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP Yorkshire CPD Day - Leeds 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
- Clinical CPD Regional general practice networking Career-stage support

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP Annual Conference and Exhibition 2026
- Runs for 2 daysonline option
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 12 for 2 days
- Clinical CPD Leadership and training Research and innovation +5 more

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
RCGP Humber and the Ridings CPD Day - Hull 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
- Clinical CPD Regional general practice networking

RCGP · Royal College of General Practitioners
GP Registrar and Early Careers Conference 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
- Early-career general practice Leadership Artificial intelligence in general practice +2 more

PCCS · Primary Care Cardiovascular Society
PCCS 4th Scotland Conference 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- CVKM care in primary care Cardiovascular prevention Heart failure +1 more
- Register by 16 Nov 2026

SAPC
SAPC North Conference 2026
- Runs for 1 day
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- A community based, digitally enabled NHS Clinical research in primary care Educational research