Trauma & Orthopaedics · Annual Conference

London Trauma Conference

LTC · 1 conference on MedicMess

London Trauma Conference 2026

Dates8–11 Dec 2026
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
Trainee£150
CPD24 points
Four-day London meeting on cardiac arrest, pre-hospital critical care and trauma systems with poster and selected oral abstract presentations.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 12 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £150
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£200
Standard (consultant)£215
Trainee£150
Medical student£80

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is London Trauma Conference 2026?
London Trauma Conference 2026 takes place 8–11 Dec 2026 in Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AR, London.
Where is London Trauma Conference 2026 held?
London Trauma Conference 2026 is held at Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AR, London, United Kingdom.
What is the abstract submission deadline for London Trauma Conference 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for London Trauma Conference 2026 (21 Sept 2026) has passed.
How much does London Trauma Conference 2026 cost?
Registration is £150 for trainees, £215 standard.
Is London Trauma Conference 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. London Trauma Conference 2026 is CPD accredited (24 CPD credits).
Similar conferences
TORC · Tayside Orthopaedic Research Collaborative
Tayside Orthopaedic Research Collaborative (TORC) Conference 2026
Trauma & Orthopaedics · Dundee · 20 Nov 2026
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Advancing Standards in Trauma and ArthroplastyOrthopaedic research and clinical practiceOral and poster presentations
  • Register by 20 Nov 2026
ESTES · European Society for Trauma and Emergency Surgery
26th European Congress of Trauma and Emergency Surgery (ECTES 2027)
Trauma & Orthopaedics · Zurich · 25 Apr 2027
  • Runs for 3 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • United in expertise, driven to excellenceEmergency surgeryOrthopedic trauma
EFNAOT · European Federation of National Associations of Orthopaedics and Traumatology
28th EFORT Annual Congress Athens 2027
Trauma & Orthopaedics · Athens · 19 May 2027
  • Runs for 3 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Innovating musculoskeletal practiceAdvancing clinical outcomesOrthopaedic and trauma research
BOA · British Orthopaedic Association
BOA Annual Congress 2026
Trauma & Orthopaedics · London · 22 Sept 2026 · £500
  • Runs for 3 days
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Programme themes not yet listed
BTS · British Trauma Society
British Trauma Society Annual Scientific Meeting 2026
Trauma & Orthopaedics · Birmingham · 17 Nov 2026 · £220
  • Runs for 3 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Chest injury managementHaemorrhage control in polytraumaGenito-urinary injury in pelvic fractures
EMCN · East Midlands Clinical Networks
East Midlands Spinal Network Annual Conference 2026
Trauma & Orthopaedics · Derby · 5 Nov 2026
  • Runs for 1 day
  • 5 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • A Spine Odyssey - Where Quality Meets InnovationSpinal pathways and GIRFTCivility and workplace culture

View all Trauma & Orthopaedics conferences →