Ophthalmology · Annual Conference

North of England Ophthalmological Society

NEOS · 1 conference on MedicMess

NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026

Dates24–24 Nov 2026
LocationDoncaster, United Kingdom
Trainee£20
CPD6 points
Regional ophthalmology meeting in Doncaster covering emergency eye care and life after training, with posters, trade exhibition sessions, video competition and 6 CPD points.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 11 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £20
CategoryPrice
Standard (consultant)£55
Trainee£20

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026?
NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026 takes place 24–24 Nov 2026 in Best Western Premier Doncaster Mount Pleasant Hotel, Great North Road, Rossington DN11 0HW, Doncaster.
Where is NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026 held?
NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026 is held at Best Western Premier Doncaster Mount Pleasant Hotel, Great North Road, Rossington DN11 0HW, Doncaster, United Kingdom.
When does registration close for NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026?
Registration closes on 19 Nov 2026.
How much does NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026 cost?
Registration is £20 for trainees, £55 standard.
Is NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. NEOS Autumn Meeting 2026 is CPD accredited (6 CPD credits).
Similar conferences
MCLOSA · Medical Contact Lens and Ocular Surface Association
MCLOSA Annual Scientific Meeting 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 4 Dec 2026 · £85
  • Runs for 1 day
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Innovation in dry eye disease managementCorneal transplantationKeratoconus
MOSUK · Medical Ophthalmological Society UK
MOSUK 28th Meeting London 2027
Ophthalmology · London · 24 Feb 2027 · £75
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Medical ophthalmologyMedicine in ophthalmologyOphthalmology training
UKEGS · UK and Éire Glaucoma Society
UKEGS Conference 2026
Ophthalmology · Manchester · 10 Nov 2026
  • Runs for 2 days
  • 12 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Glaucoma clinical updatesNew research and auditSurgical techniques
EURETINA · European Society of Retina Specialists
26th Euretina Congress
Ophthalmology · Vienna · 1 Oct 2026
Registration open
  • Runs for 4 daysonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 24 for 4 days
  • EURETINA sessionsSubspecialty sessionsKeynote lectures
  • Register by 30 Sept 2026
BIPOSA · British and Irish Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus Association
BIPOSA Annual Meeting 2026: Liverpool
Ophthalmology · Liverpool · 30 Sept 2026 · £440
Registration open
  • Runs for 3 days
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Paediatric ophthalmologyStrabismus and ocular motilityROP and retina
  • Register by 25 Sept 2026
UKISCRS
UKISCRS 50th Annual Congress 2026
Ophthalmology · London · 19 Nov 2026 · £200
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Complex cataract surgeryCornea and anterior segmentRefractive surgery

View all Ophthalmology conferences →