General Surgery · Annual Conference

IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond

Dates9–10 Nov 2026
LocationOxford, United Kingdom
Trainee£250
FormatHybrid option
A two-day hybrid conference on evaluating surgical innovation in the digital age, with a focus on robotics, artificial intelligence and methodological research.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 29 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £250
CategoryPrice
Standard (consultant)£350
Trainee£250
Medical student£100

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.

Frequently asked

When is IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond?
IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond takes place 9–10 Nov 2026 in Trinity College, University of Oxford, Oxford.
Where is IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond held?
IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond is held at Trinity College, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom. A virtual/hybrid attendance option is available.
What is the abstract submission deadline for IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond?
The abstract submission deadline for IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond (25 Sept 2026) has passed.
How much does IDEAL Collaboration Annual Conference 2026: Evaluation in the Digital Age – Robotics, AI and Beyond cost?
Registration is £250 for trainees, £350 standard.

Similar conferences

RCPSG · Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow
Glasgow Surgical Forum 2026
General Surgery · Glasgow · 26 Nov 2026 · £240
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • 12 CPD creditsRCPSG-accredited
  • Surgical oncologyComplex rectal polypsRectal cancer
InciSioN UK
InciSioN UK Conference 2026
General Surgery · 31 Oct 2026 · £20
  • Runs for 1 dayonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Global surgeryResearchAdvocacy
Impact Surgery / SDI · Impact Surgery / Surgical Data Institute, University of Birmingham
Surgery Systems Live 2026
General Surgery · Birmingham · 24 Nov 2026 · £49
  • Runs for 1 day
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Data, innovation and implementationTechnology, value and decision-makingData, performance and practice
ESOT · European Society for Organ Transplantation
EPITA Symposium 2027
General Surgery · Innsbruck-Igls · 24 Jan 2027
  • Runs for 3 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Pancreas transplantationIslet transplantationStem-cell-derived insulin-secreting cells
  • Register by 26 Jan 2027

View all General Surgery conferences →