General & Multidisciplinary · Annual Conference

Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

RCSEd · 2 conferences on MedicMess

RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026

Dates22–23 Oct 2026
LocationEdinburgh, United Kingdom
Trainee£175
CPD11 points
A two-day RCSEd conference on digital intelligence in dentistry, bringing together clinicians, educators and innovators for sessions on artificial intelligence, digital workflows, CAD/CAM, 3D printing, guided surgery, maxillofacial rehabilitation and immersive education. The programme includes oral and poster research, networking and an optional formal conference dinner.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 10 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £175
CategoryPrice
Standard (consultant)£300
Trainee£175
Medical student£135

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026?
RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 takes place 22–23 Oct 2026 in Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh, Nicolson Street, Edinburgh EH8 9DW, Edinburgh.
Where is RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 held?
RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 is held at Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh, Nicolson Street, Edinburgh EH8 9DW, Edinburgh, United Kingdom.
What is the abstract submission deadline for RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 (31 Jul 2026) has passed.
How much does RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 cost?
Registration is £175 for trainees, £300 standard.
Is RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. RCSEd Dental Triennial Conference 2026 is CPD accredited (11 CPD credits).
Similar conferences
BAPIO · British Association of Physicians of Indian Origin
BAPIO Annual Conference 2026
General & Multidisciplinary · Birmingham · 20 Nov 2026 · £200
  • Runs for 3 days
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Programme themes not yet listed
RHCW · Rural Health and Care Wales
RHCW Conference 2026: Living Well in Rural Wales
General & Multidisciplinary · Llanelwedd · 10 Nov 2026
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Living Well in Rural WalesRural population healthRural care and wellbeing
PS · The physiological Society
Advancing Physiology Together 2026
General & Multidisciplinary · London · 25 Nov 2026 · £10
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Research showcaseCareer developmentCommunity building
  • Register by 15 Nov 2026
BS · Biochemical Society
96th Harden Conference: MoTEC 2027 – Molybdenum & Tungsten Enzymes
General & Multidisciplinary · Glasgow · 19 Jul 2027
  • Runs for 4 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • molybdenum and tungsten enzymesnitrogen fixation and the nitrogen cyclecarbon capture and waste-gas hydrocarbons
HCUK · Healthcare Conferences UK
International Practitioner Health Summit 2027: The Wounded Healer
General & Multidisciplinary · London · 17 Sept 2027
  • Runs for 1 dayonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Burnout and recoveryBreaking stigma and belongingMental health, addiction and suicide prevention

View all General & Multidisciplinary conferences →