Obstetrics & Gynaecology · Annual Conference

British Maternal and Fetal Medicine Society

BMFMS · 2 conferences on MedicMess

The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026

Dates7–8 Dec 2026
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
Trainee£545
The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 is a two-day London congress for obstetric medicine education, research and service development, with abstract submission open and early-bird registration available until 31 July.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 12 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £545
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£650
Standard (consultant)£735
Trainee£545
Medical student£395

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026?
The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 takes place 7–8 Dec 2026 in The Queen Elizabeth II Centre, London.
Where is The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 held?
The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 is held at The Queen Elizabeth II Centre, London, United Kingdom.
What is the abstract submission deadline for The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 (1 Sept 2026) has passed.
How much does The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 cost?
Registration is £545 for trainees, £735 standard.
Is The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026 is CPD accredited.
Similar conferences
ESGO · European Society of Gynaecological Oncology
ESGO 2027 Congress
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 25 Feb 2027 · £275
  • Runs for 3 daysonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Gynaecological cancer diagnostics and treatmentSurgical techniques and live surgeryRadiotherapy, chemotherapy and immunotherapy
  • Register by 18 Feb 2027
RCOG · Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
Annual Scientific Meeting in Urogynaecology 2026
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 19 Nov 2026 · £601
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Mesh-free urogynaecologyComplex lower urinary tract symptomsKeynote lectures and memorial lecture
BSACP · British Society of Abortion Care Providers
BSACP Annual Conference 2026
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 16 Nov 2026 · £120
Registration open
  • Runs for 1 dayonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • future of abortion carecomplex abortion careoral abstracts
  • Register by 30 Sept 2026
BMS · British Menopause Society
WHC 36th Annual Symposium
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 13 Oct 2026
  • Runs for 1 day
  • 6 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Programme themes not yet listed

View all Obstetrics & Gynaecology conferences →