Neurology · Annual Conference

ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026

Dates8–10 Oct 2026
LocationHarrogate, United Kingdom
CPD11 points
Three-day national epilepsy scientific conference with expert clinical sessions, platform talks, posters, networking and 11 external CPD credits.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 11 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTicket prices and registration
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£485
Standard (consultant)£525
Medical student£190

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026?
ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 takes place 8–10 Oct 2026 in Harrogate Convention Centre, King's Road, Harrogate, HG1 5LA, Harrogate.
Where is ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 held?
ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 is held at Harrogate Convention Centre, King's Road, Harrogate, HG1 5LA, Harrogate, United Kingdom.
What is the abstract submission deadline for ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 (1 Jul 2026) has passed.
How much does ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 cost?
Registration is £525 standard.
Is ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. ILAE British Branch Annual Scientific Conference 2026 is CPD accredited (11 CPD credits).
Similar conferences
AL · At the Limits
Multiple Sclerosis at the Limits 2026
Neurology · London · 9 Dec 2026
Free
  • Runs for 2 days
  • 8 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Multiple sclerosis treatment and careInnovation in MS clinical practicePoster research and service improvement
UKNS · UK Neuro-Ophthalmology Society
UKNOS 2027 London
Neurology · London · 25 Feb 2027 · £125
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • We see with our brains, not our eyes
  • Register by 4 Jan 2027
EAN · European Academy of Neurology
13th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology (EAN 2027)
Neurology · Gothenburg · 12 Jun 2027 · £590
  • Runs for 4 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Programme themes not yet listed
  • Register by 26 May 2027
SENA · South of England Neurosciences Association
SENA Biannual Meeting Autumn 2026
Neurology · Oxford · 2 Oct 2026
Free
  • Runs for 1 day
  • 6 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Motor neurone diseaseAutoimmune encephalitisMigraine
BASH · British Association for the Study of Headache
Educational Conference on Headache
Neurology · Cardiff · 12 Oct 2026
  • Runs for 1 day
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Headache medicineClinical educationRegional headache practice
SBNS · Society of British Neurological Surgeons
SBNS 100: 100th Anniversary Meeting of the Society of British Neurological Surgeons
Neurology · London · 12 Oct 2026 · £425
Registration open
  • Runs for 5 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • UK and international neurosurgeryNeuro-oncologyVascular neurosurgery
  • Register by 7 Oct 2026

View all Neurology conferences →