Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery · Annual Conference

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow

RCPSG · 7 conferences on MedicMess

Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027

Dates21–21 May 2027
LocationGlasgow, United Kingdom
Trainee£130
FormatHybrid option
Seventh annual hybrid Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium with CPD; 2027 theme and programme are still pending.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 10 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £130
CategoryPrice
Standard (consultant)£220
Trainee£130

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027?
Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027 takes place 21–21 May 2027 in Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow / Online, Glasgow.
Where is Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027 held?
Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027 is held at Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow / Online, Glasgow, United Kingdom. A virtual/hybrid attendance option is available.
How much does Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027 cost?
Registration is £130 for trainees, £220 standard.
Is Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027 CPD accredited?
Yes. Glasgow Oral Surgery Symposium 2027 is CPD accredited (6 CPD credits).
Similar conferences
RCPSG · Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow
Scottish Orthodontic Conference 2027
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery · Glasgow · 29 Jan 2027
  • Runs for 1 dayonline option
  • 5 CPD creditsRCPSG-accredited
  • Contemporary orthodontic practiceClinical pearlsPanel sessions
RCPSG · Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow
Annual Dental Conference: AI in 2026 and Beyond
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery · Glasgow · 30 Oct 2026 · £130
  • Runs for 1 dayonline option
  • 6 CPD creditsRCPSG-accredited
  • AI in dentistryDiagnosis and treatment planningPatient communication
BAOS · British Association of Oral Surgeons
BAOS Annual Scientific Conference 2027
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery · London · 17 Mar 2027
  • Runs for 3 days
  • 16 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Oral surgery across the lifespanPaediatric and adolescent oral surgeryAdult oral surgery, periodontology and pathology
JTG · Junior Trainees' Group in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
JTG Annual Conference 2026
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery · Glasgow · 7 Nov 2026 · £145
Registration open
  • Runs for 2 days
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 12 for 2 days
  • OMFS trainee developmentCase reports and clinical researchQuality improvement and clinical governance
  • Register by 30 Sept 2026
BSOMP · British Society for Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
BSOMP Annual Scientific Meeting 2027
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery · London · 29 Apr 2027
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Oral and maxillofacial pathologyHead and neck pathologySpecialty research

View all Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery conferences →