Obstetrics & Gynaecology · Annual Conference

British Society of Abortion Care Providers

BSACP · 1 conference on MedicMess

BSACP Annual Conference 2026

Dates16–16 Nov 2026
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
Trainee£120
FormatHybrid option
The 2026 British Society of Abortion Care Providers Annual Conference at the RCOG Building in London, with an online option and oral abstract presentations.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 11 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTrainee tickets £120
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£160
Standard (consultant)£220
Trainee£120
Medical student£90

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is BSACP Annual Conference 2026?
BSACP Annual Conference 2026 takes place 16–16 Nov 2026 in RCOG Building, 10-18 Union Street, London SE1 1SZ, London.
Where is BSACP Annual Conference 2026 held?
BSACP Annual Conference 2026 is held at RCOG Building, 10-18 Union Street, London SE1 1SZ, London, United Kingdom. A virtual/hybrid attendance option is available.
What is the abstract submission deadline for BSACP Annual Conference 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for BSACP Annual Conference 2026 (31 Aug 2026) has passed.
When does registration close for BSACP Annual Conference 2026?
Registration closes on 30 Sept 2026.
How much does BSACP Annual Conference 2026 cost?
Registration is £120 for trainees, £220 standard.
Similar conferences
ESGO · European Society of Gynaecological Oncology
ESGO 2027 Congress
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 25 Feb 2027 · £275
  • Runs for 3 daysonline option
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Gynaecological cancer diagnostics and treatmentSurgical techniques and live surgeryRadiotherapy, chemotherapy and immunotherapy
  • Register by 18 Feb 2027
RCOG · Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
Annual Scientific Meeting in Urogynaecology 2026
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 19 Nov 2026 · £601
  • Runs for 2 daysonline option
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Mesh-free urogynaecologyComplex lower urinary tract symptomsKeynote lectures and memorial lecture
BMFMS · British Maternal and Fetal Medicine Society
The ISOM/MOMS International Joint Congress 2026
Obstetrics & Gynaecology · London · 7 Dec 2026 · £545
  • Runs for 2 days
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 12 for 2 days
  • Obstetric medicineMedical disorders in pregnancyLifestyle factors

View all Obstetrics & Gynaecology conferences →