Radiology · Annual Conference

The Royal College of Radiologists
RCR · 1 conference on MedicMessREALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference
Dates10–11 Nov 2026
LocationLiverpool, United Kingdom
Trainee£345
CPD13 points
Two-day national RCR conference in Liverpool on learning from radiology events, uncertainty and error, with keynotes on learning safely and radical humility, specialty pitfalls, resident case sessions, AI and legal themes, abstracts, oral and poster competitions, and 13 CPD credits.
Next stepReady to attend?
RegisterCosts & registrationTrainee tickets £345+
| Category | Price |
|---|---|
| Standard (consultant) | £710 |
| Trainee | £345 |
| Medical student | £345 |
Free subscriber access
Unlock the details that save you the research
See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.
You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.Frequently asked
- When is REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference?
- REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference takes place 10–11 Nov 2026 in St George's Hall, Liverpool.
- Where is REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference held?
- REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference is held at St George's Hall, Liverpool, United Kingdom.
- What is the abstract submission deadline for REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference?
- The abstract submission deadline for REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference (24 Jul 2026) has passed.
- When does registration close for REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference?
- Registration closes on 10 Nov 2026.
- How much does REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference cost?
- Registration is £345 for trainees, £710 standard.
- Is REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference CPD accredited?
- Yes. REALM: 7th National Radiology Events and Learning Conference is CPD accredited (13 CPD credits).
Similar conferences

BSGAR · British Society of Gastrointestinal and Abdominal Radiology
The 29th BSGAR Annual Meeting 2027
- Runs for 4 daysonline option
- 12 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
- Learning from the past, preparing for the future·Case-based abdominal radiology·Resident education
- Register by 24 Jan 2027

ESR · European Society of Radiology
European Congress of Radiology (ECR) 2027
- Runs for 5 daysonline option
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- Healthcare Reimagined·Radiology and medical imaging

AIHEC · AI in Healthcare events / Convenzis
RadVision 2027: The NHS Imaging Transformation Conference North
- Runs for 1 day
- 8 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
- Radiology transformation·AI and imaging technologies·Workflow efficiency

AIHEC · AI in Healthcare events / Convenzis
RadVision 2026: The NHS Imaging Transformation Conference Midlands
- Runs for 1 day
- 8 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
- Imaging demand and capacity·Radiology workforce·Community Diagnostic Centres

BIR · British Institute of Radiology
BIR Annual Congress 2026
- Runs for 2 days
- 18 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated · as stated by the organiser
- Practical abdominal and GI imaging·Women's imaging and brachytherapy·Paediatric and spine imaging

SRS · Scottish Radiological Society
Scottish Radiological Society Autumn Meeting 2026
- Runs for 2 days
- 6 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
- Trainee radiology education·Scottish radiology service planning·Clinical radiology updates