Dermatology · Annual Conference

Scottish Dermatological Society
SDS · 1 conference on MedicMessSDS Presidential Symposium 2026
Dates29–29 Oct 2026
LocationGlasgow, United Kingdom
Trainee£40
One-day Scottish Dermatological Society presidential symposium in Glasgow with service provision, eczema and pigment sessions for dermatology professionals.
Next stepReady to attend?
RegisterCosts & registrationTrainee tickets £40+
| Category | Price |
|---|---|
| Early bird registration | £55 |
| Standard (consultant) | £65 |
| Trainee | £40 |
| Medical student | £20 |
Free subscriber access
Unlock the details that save you the research
See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.
You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.Frequently asked
- When is SDS Presidential Symposium 2026?
- SDS Presidential Symposium 2026 takes place 29–29 Oct 2026 in Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow, Glasgow.
- Where is SDS Presidential Symposium 2026 held?
- SDS Presidential Symposium 2026 is held at Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom.
- How much does SDS Presidential Symposium 2026 cost?
- Registration is £40 for trainees, £65 standard.
Similar conferences

BAD · British Association of Dermatologists
107th BAD Annual Meeting 2027
- Runs for 3 daysonline option
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
- Plenary sessions·Special Interest Group sessions·BAD sub-committee sessions
- Register by 7 Jun 2027

BSMD · British Society for Medical Dermatology
Advanced Medical Dermatology Therapeutics Meeting 2026
- Runs for 2 daysonline option
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- Advanced therapeutics·Biologics and immunosuppression·Inflammatory and immune-mediated skin disease

EADV · European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology
35th EADV Congress 2026
- Runs for 4 daysonline option
- CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 24 for 4 days
- Dermato-venereology updates·Subspecialty sessions·Free communications and ePosters
- Register by 3 Oct 2026

CICEM · The Christie Institute for Cancer Education Manchester
United Kingdom and Ireland Cutaneous Lymphoma Group (UKICLG) Meeting
- Runs for 1 day
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- Cutaneous lymphoma research·Diagnosis and management·Cutaneous B-cell lymphoma
- Register by 11 Nov 2026

RCPath · Royal College of Pathologists
XLV Symposium of the International Society of Dermatopathology
- Runs for 3 daysonline option
- 21 CPD creditsRCPath-accredited
- Programme themes not yet listed

BSID · The British Society for Investigative Dermatology
BSID Annual Meeting 2027
- Runs for 2 days
- Not listed as CPD accredited
- Programme themes not yet listed