ENT (Otolaryngology) · Annual Conference

ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026

Dates22–23 Oct 2026
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
CPD11 points
A two-day ENT UK meeting in London pairing an innovation forum with BOARS and Rowena Ryan research, audit and training prizes; the published programme includes plenaries, four innovation roundtables, free papers, award presentations and 11 CPD points for both days.
Next stepReady to attend?
Register
Reviewed byDr Robert BaxterDr Robert Baxter· Junior Clinical Fellow, Acute Medical Unit· Updated 11 Sept 2026
Costs & registrationTicket prices and registration
CategoryPrice
Early bird registration£200
Standard (consultant)£240

Free subscriber access

Unlock the details that save you the research

See the programme, submission requirements, every tracked deadline, MedicMess score breakdown and practical guidance. Enter your email to unlock this conference and every other guide.

You'll also receive The Weekend Round every Saturday. Unsubscribe in one click.
Frequently asked
When is ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026?
ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 takes place 22–23 Oct 2026 in Hallam Conference Centre, 44 Hallam Street, London W1W 6JJ, London.
Where is ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 held?
ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 is held at Hallam Conference Centre, 44 Hallam Street, London W1W 6JJ, London, United Kingdom.
What is the abstract submission deadline for ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026?
The abstract submission deadline for ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 (16 Jul 2026) has passed.
When does registration close for ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026?
Registration closes on 13 Oct 2026.
How much does ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 cost?
Registration is £240 standard.
Is ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 CPD accredited?
Yes. ENT UK Innovation & Research Forum 2026 is CPD accredited (11 CPD credits).
Similar conferences
ENTUK · ENT UK
ENT UK Clinical Leadership Meeting 2026: Better Leaders Better Care
ENT (Otolaryngology) · London · 27 Nov 2026
Registration open
  • Runs for 1 day
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 6 for 1 day
  • Clinical leadershipOutpatient, emergency and cancer-care activityDepartmental finance
  • Register by 22 Nov 2026
BLA · British Laryngological Association
Cutting Edge Laryngology 2026
ENT (Otolaryngology) · London · 23 Sept 2026 · £400
  • Runs for 3 days
  • CPD accreditedcredits not stated; usually about 18 for 3 days
  • Robotics & AI in laryngologyEarly glottic cancer & dysplasiaChronic cough & laryngitis
ENTUK · ENT UK
SAS Conference 2026
ENT (Otolaryngology) · Birmingham · 1 Oct 2026 · £130
  • Runs for 2 days
  • 6 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Programme themes not yet listed
ENTUK · ENT UK
YCOHNS Annual Meeting 2026
ENT (Otolaryngology) · Leeds · 20 Nov 2026
  • Runs for 1 day
  • 5 CPD creditsaccreditor not stated
  • Programme themes not yet listed
BCIG · British Cochlear Implant Group
National Implantable Acoustic Devices Conference 2026
ENT (Otolaryngology) · Birmingham · 12 Oct 2026 · £200
  • Runs for 2 days
  • Not listed as CPD accredited
  • Implantable acoustic devicesSurgical advancesHearing-implant commissioning and device choice

View all ENT (Otolaryngology) conferences →